Kohtla-Järve Maleva Põhikool

Aadress:

  • Maleva 4, Kohtla-Järve
  • Ida-Virumaa, 31021
  • Eesti

Kontakt:

E-post: malevapk@gmail.com
Telefonid: +372 337 7781, +372 337 7804
Faks: +372 337 7781
Имя Должность Телефон Город
Ülle Kumpin Direktor +372 337 7102, +372 5059384
Urve Punga Juhiabi +372 337 7781, juhiabi@malevapk.ee KJ
Vladlena Vassiljeva Infojuht vladlena.vassiljeva@malevapk.ee KJ
Tatjana Kossjuk Õppealajuhataja +372 337 7022
Erika Kalmus Keelekümbluse koordinaator
Tatjana Ševko Pearaamatupidaja +372 336 7140, raamatupidaja@malevapk.ee KJ
Nelli Kolossovskaja Tugiõpetaja +372 5304081 KJ
Juta Seemann Sotsiaaltöötaja +372 53040815, juta.seemann@malevapk.ee KJ
Riina Elberg Direktori asetäitja majandusalal +372 53049525, majandusjuhataja@malevapk.ee KJ
Eva Adamson Huvijuht 1.-4. klassid eesti kooliosa
Tatjana Mitrofanova Huvijuht 5.-9. klassid vene kooliosa tatjana.mitrofanova@malevapk.ee KJ
Natalja Toom Kooliõde +372 53306263, natalja.toom@malevapk.ee KJ
Tatjana Solodova Peakokk +372 53060526, tatjana.solodova@malevapk.ee KJ
Anna Ivanova Raamatukoguhoidja raamatukogu@malevapk.ee KJ
Pavel Podljaštšuk Infolaborant pavel.podljastsuk@malevapk.ee KJ
Jelena Kondrašina HEV - koordinaator +372 3362004, jelena.kondrasina@malevapk.ee KJ
Sirje Rajamets Psühholoog +37253492185, sirje.rajamets@malevapk.ee KJ