Kohtla-Järve Maleva Põhikool

Aadress:

  • Maleva 4, Kohtla-Järve
  • Ida-Virumaa, 31021
  • Eesti

Kontakt:

E-post: malevapk@gmail.com
Telefonid: +372 337 7781

Имя Должность Телефон Город
Eva Adamson Direktori asendaja +372 337 7102, +37255925532, eva.adamson@malevapk.ee. Vastuvõtuaeg: kokkuleppel
Nelli Kõrvoja Juhiabi +372 337 7781, juhiabi@malevapk.ee KJ
Vladlena Vassiljeva Infojuht vladlena.vassiljeva@malevapk.ee KJ
Svetlana Vassiljev Õppealajuhataja +372 337 7022, 53040815 svetlana.vassiljev@malevapk.ee
Käthryn Parve Huvijuht kathryn.parve@malevapk.ee KJ
Tatjana Ševko Pearaamatupidaja +372 336 7140, raamatupidaja@malevapk.ee KJ
Nelli Kolossovskaja Tugiõpetaja nelli.kolossovskaja@malevapk.ee KJ
Juta Seemann Sotsiaaltöötaja +372 3362004, juta.seemann@malevapk.ee KJ
Riina Elberg Majandusjuhataja +372 53049525, majandusjuhataja@malevapk.ee KJ
Anne Kippar Arendusjuht +372 57877265, anne.kippar@malevapk.ee
Tatjana Mitrofanova Huvijuht tatjana.mitrofanova@malevapk.ee KJ
Natalja Toom Kooliõde +372 53306263, natalja.toom@malevapk.ee KJ
Tatjana Solodova Peakokk +372 53060526, tatjana.solodova@malevapk.ee KJ
Anna Ivanova Raamatukoguhoidja raamatukogu@malevapk.ee KJ
Pavel Podljaštšuk Infolaborant pavel.podljastsuk@malevapk.ee KJ
Sirje Rajamets Psühholoog +37253492185, sirje.rajamets@malevapk.ee KJ
Haridus ja Noorteamet
Haridus- ja Teadusministeerium
Keelekümblusprogramm
Erasmus plus
Tagasikooli
Ivol
KIK